Slide background

Marriage Today Simulcast AUGUST 9-10, 2013

Help couples discover how to have a beautiful, passionate and lasting marriage. This summer join Jimmy and Karen Evans, August 9-10 for the Sex, Love, and Communication live simulcast.

Marriage Today Simulcast topics include:

  • The one element every good marriage has in common
  • The three steps to striking your sexual match
  • Romantic and fun reception
  • Vow renewal ceremony
  • … and much more!

For additional questions please email churchteam@marriagetoday.com or call 469-417-1172

 

Schedule

Friday, August 9 from 7-9:30 PM CST (8-10:30 PM EST) & 9 AM-12 Noon CST (10 AM-1 PM EST) on Saturday, August 10.

There are 4 sessions total, 2 on Friday and 2 on Saturday with a 30-minute break in between each.

***If you are in the Pacific Time Zone, we have you on a time delay so that you will begin at 7:00pm and 9:00am locally YOUR time. If you are located in Mountain Time you can choose to join the Central feed or the Pacific feed according to your preference.

  • Couple Simulcast (1 couple) – $30.00
  • Small Group (2-8 Couples) – $199.00
  • Church (9 Couples +) – $499.00
“I can’t tell you what an enormous difference you and your ministry have made in my life! My husband and I look forward to growing in our marriage as we take what God has given you to share with us and so many others around the world!”
Ronnie and Kathy